Mercedes C. Arguelles Morales, PhD, MA
Profesora Adjunto
mercedes.arguello@upr.edu

José R. Carrión Baralt
Catedrático
jose.carrion6@upr.edu

Michael J. González Guzmán
Catedrático
michael.gonzalez5@upr.edu

Nirzka M. Labault Cabeza
Catedrática
nirzka.labault@upr.edu

Alida R. Marrero Hernández, MPH
Profesora Adjunto
alida.marrero1@upr.edu

Ana M. Parrilla Rodríguez
Catedrática
ana.parrilla@upr.edu

Winna T. Rivera Soto
Catedrática
winna.rivera@upr.edu

Edgardo Ruiz Cora
Catedrático Asociado
edgardo.ruiz1@upr.edu

Carol Salas Pagán, PsyD
Catedrática Asociada
carol.salas@upr.edu