Hiram V. Arroyo Acevedo
Catedrático
hiram.arroyo1@upr.edu

Luis A. Avilés Vera
Catedrático
luis.aviles3@upr.edu

Marta M. Bustillo Hernández
Catedrática Asociada
marta.bustillo@upr.edu

Marcilyn Colón Colón
Catedrática Auxiliar
marcilyn.colon@upr.edu

Ana L. Dávila Román
Catedrática
analuisa.davila@upr.edu

Ivelisse M. García Meléndez
Catedrática Asociada
ivelisse.garcia1@upr.edu

Daisy Gely Rodríguez
Catedrática
daisy.gely@upr.edu

Luz E. León López
Catedrática
luz.leon@upr.edu

Rosa E. Marchand Arias
Catedrática
rosa.marchand@upr.edu

Hernando Mattei Torres
Catedrático
hernando.mattei@upr.edu

Silvia E. Rabionet Sabater
Catedrática Asociada
silvia.rabionet@upr.edu

Carlos E. Rodríguez Díaz
Catedrático Auxiliar
carlos.rodriguez64@upr.edu

Sheilla L. Rodríguez Madera
Catedrática Asociada
sheilla.rodriguez@upr.edu

María del Carmen Santos Ortiz
Catedrática
maria.santos7@upr.edu

Arnaldo Torres Degró
Catedrático
arnaldo.torres1@upr.edu

Carmen M. Vélez Vega
Catedrática
carmen.velez2@upr.edu