Carmen E. Albizu García
Catedrática
carmen.albizu@upr.edu

Dharma Vázquez Torres
Catedrática Asociada
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1434
dharma.vazquez@upr.edu

Héctor M. Colón Jordán
Catedrático Asociado
hector.colon8@upr.edu

Heriberto A. Marín Centeno
Catedrático
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1666
heriberto.marin@upr.edu

José A. Capriles Quirós
Catedrático
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1440, 1444
jose.capriles@upr.edu

José M. Pérez Díaz
Catedrático Auxiliar
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1442
jose.perezdiaz@upr.edu

Mario H. Rodríguez Sánchez
Catedrático Asociado
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1436
mario.rodriguez5@upr.edu

Marizaida Sánchez Cesáreo
Catedrática Asociada
marizaida.sanchez@upr.edu

Michael C. Clatts
Catedrático
michael.clatts@upr.edu

Mildred Vera Ríos
Catedrática
mildred.vera@upr.edu

Ralph Rivera Gutiérrez
Catedrático
ralph.rivera@upr.edu

Ramón E. Sánchez Rodríguez
Catedrático Asociado
ramon.sanchez4@upr.edu

Roberto Ramírez García
Catedrático
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1467
roberto.ramirez3@upr.edu

Roberto E. Torres Zeno
Catedrático
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1400
roberto.torres7@upr.edu

Ruth E. Ríos Motta
Catedrática
ruth.rios2@upr.edu

Vivian Colón López
Catedrática Asociada
vivian.colon@upr.edu

Wanda I. Altreche Bernal
Catedrática
(787) 758-2525, ext. 1441
wanda.altreche@upr.edu